No trousers in the house

THIS BLOG IS NO LONGER ACTIVE. PLEASE GO TO WWW.LADYALEXAUK.COM

It wasn’t so difficult to get him to wear make up. However there were two big stages to get to. Firstly Lady A need to feminise his willy and balls. Although she had him wearing female clothes, his genitals always brought things back to the fact he was masculine. She had avoided the word cock as this was just too macho. She used willy as this was more ‘little boy’ and had it shaved but she needed it feminised. She tried tying pink ribbons onto it but it was still being called a willy. She had a brainwave. She also decided she needed to get a little tougher.

“I want you to leave a bit of hair above your willy when you shave” she instructed him. “In the shape of a small triangle.

“But that would make it look like a women’s pussy” he said.

“Yes precisely. You now have a pussy and that thing between your legs is a clitty.”

He started to say how you can’t just rename it as a female’s genitals. She had to be direct.

“You are wearing female clothes so you’re more feminine now so you now have a pussy and a clitty. That’s what it’s now called. End of discussion”.

As his pubic hair grew. he had to shape it in a triangle. Lady A ensured she told him how lovely it looked and how sexy he was. She then dropped the bombshell. “Now you have a pussy and a clitty, you’re a girl. I will refer to you only as a girl when no one else can hear.”

Now the key objective of the process, to get him/her to wear skirts and dresses whenever possible. he should wera skirts and dresses as normal wear only reverting to trousers for work and to change when he was at home and to wear female clothes at weekends. he was now the house wife and would serve her.

Lady A realised that she needed to be tough again. No more persuasion. She had the upper hand now so she just needed a final push.

It was a romantic evening meal, one Friday evening at home in September. Prepared by Lady A’s part time housewife and girl. They sat down, her girl opened the wine. They at their meal and drank the wine and were feeling quite relaxed. Lady A had made a point of being quite direct that night, giving her instruction. “Dinner now girl” and “Good girl” and so on.

Her girl cleared up the dishes. “Sit down in here please girl” ordered lady A as he/she was stacking the dishwasher. “Now!”

Lady A’s girl came in sheepishly and sat down.

“I”ve been thinking my pretty girl”, she said. “I love to see you in skirts and dresses. I think they suit you and you are so much more gentle and compliant”.

“Thank you Lady A”, said the girl.

“So I’ve made a decision and I want you to follow this. I don’t ask for much but this you will do.”

“Ok anything Lady A”

“From now on you will wear only skirts and dresses. No more trousers unless necessary. You obviously have to wear trousers outside the house, to work and if someone comes round but otherwise you WILL wear skirts and dresses only. If you have to wear trousers such as for work, you will wear only knickers underneath. When you pick me up at night in the car from work or a night out you will do so in a skirt. This is not negotiable. It’s a rule”.

He stared at her. “I’m not sure that’s practical”

“I don’t care, you will make it work.

2 thoughts on “No trousers in the house

  1. I always wear short dresses and skirts with a netted petticoat underneath in my home and when running errands. I go to the same store every week and everyone has a good laugh humiliating me as I pick up things I need for house cleaning. And when someone visits they see me in my skirts cause I’m the girlie maid of the house. I serve them just as I would my mistress. I dont work anymore cause my mistress told my boss and they laid me off, so I’m a full time sissy forever.

    Like

Leave a comment